Interrupted Romance

My sixth published lesbian romance short story focuses on Sharon and Lucretia, two women who are dating, but who run into something of a snag when a former lover shows up.

I won’t give more than that away, as it is a short story, but I am eager to share this new tale with you. I hope you enjoy it. You can find it on Amazon here

My 24th novella, Room For Love, is being edited at this time, and will be published the first week of June.

Then, in July, I’ll have another short story for you. This one takes place in London.

This summer is shaping up to be very busy! I am glad the warm weather has returned…after a very rainy April, I appreciate the sunshine in May even more so.

Have a wonderful month of May, and I’ll see you in June!

Judy

Leave a Reply

