Friendship Lost

As it is now March, the trees are beginning to bud, but haven’t quite burst into flower, yet. Spring is nearly here, though, which means new life and new tales to tell.

My fifth short story, Friendship Lost, is a short short about two women who meet for lunch every week. However, as soon as they are seated, one friend is immediately aware of the other’s anger. She doesn’t know it yet, but their friendship is already over. Look for this and my other titles on Amazon.

friendship-lost-ss5-twitter-card

I hope you enjoy this story. I am so pleased to finally publish all of these. Once each short story has been released, I will publish them all under one title, likely in 2018.

Meanwhile, my next novella is being edited for publication the first week of April, and I am busy writing the next one after that, to be published in early June.

Enjoy our wonderful Spring!

Judy

Leave a comment